Committee Meetings

Wednesday, January 25, 2017
Committee Meeting
7:00PM – 8:30PM @ Ross Township Community Center
Open to the public!


Wednesday, December 7, 2016
Committee Meeting
7:00PM – 8:30PM @ Sieb’s Pub (3382 Babcock Boulevard)
All are welcome to attend! Please RSVP to walkbikeross@gmail.com.


Wednesday, October 26, 2016
Committee Meeting
7:00PM – 8:30PM @ Ross Township Community Center
Open to the public!


Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Committee Meeting
7:00PM – 8:30PM @ Ross Township Community Center
Open to the public!


Wednesday, August 24, 2016
Committee Meeting
7:00PM – 8:30PM @ Ross Township Community Center
Open to the public!


Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Committee Meeting
7:00PM – 8:30PM @ Ross Township Community Center
Open to the public!


Wednesday, June 22, 2016
Committee Meeting
7:00PM – 8:30PM @ Ross Township Community Center
Open to the public!


Wednesday, May 25, 2016
Committee Meeting
7:00PM – 8:30PM @ Ross Township Community Center
Open to the public!


Wednesday, April 27, 2016
Committee Meeting
7:00PM – 8:30PM @ Ross Township Community Center
Open to the public!


Thursday, March 31, 2016
Committee Meeting
7:00PM – 8:30PM @ Ross Township Community Center
Open to the public!


Thursday, February 25, 2016
Committee Meeting
7:00PM – 8:30PM @ Ross Township Community Center
Open to the public!


Thursday, January 28, 2016
Committee Meeting
7:00PM – 8:30PM @ Ross Township Community Center
Open to the public!


Wednesday, December 9th, 2015
Committee Meeting
7:00PM – 8:30PM @ Ross Township Community Center
Open to the public!


Wednesday, October 28th, 2015
Committee Meeting
7:00PM – 8:30PM @ Ross Township Community Center
Open to the public!


Wednesday, September 23, 2015
Committee Meeting
7:00PM – 8:30PM @ Ross Township Community Center
Open to the public!


Wednesday, August 26, 2015
Committee Meeting
7:00PM – 8:30PM @ Ross Township Community Center
Open to the public!


Wednesday, July 22, 2015
Committee Meeting
7:00PM – 8:30PM @ Ross Township Community Center
Open to the public!


Wednesday, June 24, 2015
Committee Meeting
7:00PM – 8:30PM @ Ross Township Community Center
Open to the public!


Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Committee Meeting
7:00PM – 8:30PM @ Ross Township Community Center
Open to the public!